Contact Us

 

We will make every effort to assist you:


Undergraduate Admissions: admissions@aum.md 
 

Human Resources: humanresources@aum.md 
 

General Information: info@aum.md
 

IT Support: itsupport@aum.md
 

Registrar’s Office: registrar@aum.md
 

Accommodation Office : accommodation@aum.md
 

Law Faculty: law.faculty@aum.md
 

Architecture Faculty: arch.faculty@aum.md
 

Business Faculty: bus.faculty@aum.md
 

Social Sciences and Humanities Faculty: soc.faculty@aum.md
 

Foundation School: foundation@aum.md

 

Phone number +373 22 11 00 00